Contact info

  • Kingfisher Business Park, London Road
    Stroud, Gloucestershire, GL5 2BY, UK
  • info@et.co.uk
  • sales@et.co.uk
  • +44 (0) 1453 733200
  • 9am - 5pm Mon to Fri

Drop us a line

UK sales

Name Position Telephone Email
Duncan Mounsor Managing Director +44 (0) 1453 733200
Paul Norman SALES ENGINEER +44 (0) 1453 733239 paul.norman@et.co.uk
Lewis John SALES ENGINEER +44 (0) 1453 733217 lewis.john@et.co.uk
Becky Mitchell Customer Support Administrator +44 (0) 1453 733240 becky.mitchell@et.co.uk
Carol Moran SALES SUPPORT +44 (0) 1453 733205 carol.moran@et.co.uk

Export sales

Name Position Telephone Email
Mike Webley SALES DIRECTOR +44 (0) 1453 733230 mike.webley@et.co.uk
Carly Button SALES ADMINISTRATOR +44 (0) 1453 733209 carly.button@et.co.uk

Technical Support

Name Position Telephone Email
Mike Smith Customer Services Manager +44 (0) 1453 733235 mike.smith@et.co.uk
Cherry Connolly Admin Co-ordinator +44 (0) 1453 733238 cherry.connolly@et.co.uk
Alan Fender Technical Support Engineer +44 (0) 1453 733200 techsupport@et.co.uk
Macauley Medcroft Trainee Technical Support +44 (0) 1453 733200 techsupport@et.co.uk
Chris Easton Principal Repair & Test Engineer +44 (0) 1453 733241
Rickie Lambert Customer support Adminstrator +44 (0) 1453 733211 rickie.lambert@et.co.uk

Keep up to date

Contact Us

Like to make an enquiry or ask a question? Or simply have a suggestion about how we could improve our customer service, we'd love to hear from you!