Contact info

  • Kingfisher Business Park, London Road
    Stroud, Gloucestershire, GL5 2BY, UK
  • info@et.co.uk
  • sales@et.co.uk
  • +44 (0) 1453 733200
  • 9am - 5pm Mon to Fri

We would love to hear from you

Please email or call us via the contact details and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

UK sales

Name Position Telephone Email
Duncan Mounsor Managing Director +44 (0) 1453 733200
Paul Norman UK Sales Manager: Ambient Air Applications +44 (0) 1453 733239 paul.norman@et.co.uk
Lewis John UK Sales Manager: Scientific Applications +44 (0) 1453 733217 lewis.john@et.co.uk
Becky Mitchell Customer Support Administrator +44 (0) 1453 733240 becky.mitchell@et.co.uk
Carol Moran SALES SUPPORT +44 (0) 1453 733205 carol.moran@et.co.uk

Export sales

Name Position Telephone Email
Mike Webley Global Sales and UK Key Accounts +44 (0) 1453 733230 mike.webley@et.co.uk
Justine Norman GLOBAL SALES COORDINATOR +44 (0) 1453 733209 justine.norman@et.co.uk

Technical Support

Name Position Telephone Email
Mike Smith Customer Services Manager +44 (0) 1453 733235 mike.smith@et.co.uk
ET TSE Technical Support Engineer +44 (0) 1453 733200 techsupport@et.co.uk
Macauley Medcroft Trainee Technical Support +44 (0) 1453 733200 techsupport@et.co.uk
Principal Repair & Test Engineer Principal Repair & Test Engineer +44 (0) 1453 733241
Rickie Lambert Customer support Adminstrator +44 (0) 1453 733211 rickie.lambert@et.co.uk

Keep up to date

Contact Us

Like to make an enquiry or ask a question? Or simply have a suggestion about how we could improve our customer service, we'd love to hear from you!